FILL THE CONTACT FORM

We’d love to hear from you so contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

HEADQUARTERS

AFE House, 62 Anchorage Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B74 2PG

Hire Desk: 0121 355 4083

Accounts office: 01543 897655

hiredesk@greenpower-plant.co.uk

 

PLANT LOCATIONS

Birmingham
Central London
Leeds
Devon
Swansea
Wolverhampton
Bristol

For all enquiries for all areas of the UK please contact Adam Bannister on 07585 609 813

MANAGING DIRECTOR

David Green
0121 355 4083
david.green@greenpower-plant.co.uk

DIRECTOR

Natalie Green
0121 355 4083
natalie.green@greenpower-plant.co.uk

PLANT MANAGER

Adam Bannister
07585609813
adam@greenpower-plant.co.uk

HIRE DESK MANAGER

Tilly Kennedy
0121 355 4083
tilly@greenpower-plant.co.uk

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Sarah Jones
01543 897655
sarah@greenpower-plant.co.uk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Faye Green
07530 015120
faye@greenpower-plant.co.uk

OFFICE ADMIN

Rachel Smith
0121 355 4083
rachel@greenpower-plant.co.uk

PLANT OPERATORS

Jack Pettitt
07585 609813
hiredesk@greenpower-plant.co.uk

HGV TRANSPORT DEPT

Adam Clarkson
0121 355 4083
adam@greenpower-plant.co.uk

HELP DESK

Jessica Clayton
0121 355 4083
jessica@greenpower-plant.co.uk